Best answer @ IIM Interview

From IIM L interview,
P1: So tell me Abhishek why do you have ‘1993’ in your email-id?
A: Sir, I needed a bit more professional id as compared to my previous one.
P2: So what was your previous id?
A: Sir, it was abhishek.perfect@yahoo.com <smiling like an idiot>
<Both laughing at me>
P2: So you think you are not perfect anymore?
*Suddenly the pseudo-intellectual philosopher in me wakes up*
A: Sir, even the air around me is not ideal, how can I be perfect.
< Both look surprised, me smiling like a madman>

Verdict: Selected.

Source: Quora

One thought on “Best answer @ IIM Interview

Leave a Reply

